It is currently November 29th, 2022, 11:03 am

Rainmeter on Mac?

General topics related to Rainmeter.
User avatar
Red-Steel
Posts: 5
Joined: May 17th, 2010, 6:36 am
Location: Ontario, CA

Rainmeter on Mac?

Post by Red-Steel »

umm.. apparently this guy is running RM on a mac..

"Mac's runs on intel chips. Windows runs on intel chips. So Apple made it where you can actually boot Windows on a separate partition. 3rd Party companies took it a step further. They made it run on top of Mac, called Coherence mode. Since I have both Mac and Windows, I can run any application. That's why I am able to run rainmeter on a Mac."

I'm not sure if he's BS'ing or what.

heres a link to the page:

http://tsitra360.deviantart.com/art/Desktop-9-27-10-Afternoon-180741073
[url=http://www.rainmeter.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=1207]V.I.S.O.R.[/url]
User avatar
JpsCrazy
Posts: 667
Joined: April 18th, 2010, 2:16 pm
Location: NY, USA

Re: Rainmeter on Mac?

Post by JpsCrazy »