It is currently November 29th, 2021, 11:17 am

TuneUp Utilities 2010 annoying bug

Post reviews, recommendations and questions about other software.
TheAslan
Posts: 87
Joined: June 4th, 2009, 10:41 pm

TuneUp Utilities 2010 annoying bug

Post by TheAslan »

Hiya!!

I started this topic here because my i did a had disk test today in TuneUp and it asked me to restart my computer to do a check in next boot, i let ie complete and when it went to desktop again i did another hard disk test in TuneUp and it asked me restart my computer to do check in next boot though i already did that once, this same problem came up everytime though i did this almost 10 times....what causes this problem or is it known problem??

Please help me with this, i have ever seen a problem like this, i love TuneUp so much but i want to fix this problem!
User avatar
maminscris
Posts: 509
Joined: April 24th, 2009, 3:17 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania Lat 44,43° Lon 26,1°

Re: TuneUp Utilities 2010 annoying bug

Post by maminscris »

do you have a license for it or it is a hacked version?
Zero at programing, zero at writing codes, so far 2 at making images
But I'm good at copy/paste, and I not always like this
Image
TheAslan
Posts: 87
Joined: June 4th, 2009, 10:41 pm

Re: TuneUp Utilities 2010 annoying bug

Post by TheAslan »

It's a boughted version!
dragonmage
Developer
Posts: 1270
Joined: April 3rd, 2009, 4:31 am
Location: NC, US

Re: TuneUp Utilities 2010 annoying bug

Post by dragonmage »

They have a support service http://www.tune-up.com/support/form/?formmode=technical

I would have thought they would have a forum, but it looks like they don't.