It is currently September 24th, 2020, 4:45 am

Process plugin not working in one skin

Help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
User avatar
sl23
Posts: 411
Joined: February 17th, 2011, 7:45 pm
Location: a Galaxy S7 far far away

Re: Process plugin not working in one skin

Post by sl23 »

Makes perfect sense. Thank you. :thumbup:
User avatar
sl23
Posts: 411
Joined: February 17th, 2011, 7:45 pm
Location: a Galaxy S7 far far away

Re: Process plugin not working in one skin

Post by sl23 »

(Scrap that!) (post deleted)
I forgot the brackets! :D

It works great! Thank you :thumbup: