It is currently August 19th, 2022, 9:14 pm

Drag&Drop[V 3.1.3] - Drag and drop functionallity in Rainmeter, now with even more fancyness!

Share and get help with Plugins and Addons
User avatar
tass_co
Posts: 276
Joined: May 4th, 2020, 3:01 pm

Re: Drag&Drop[V 3.1.3] - Drag and drop functionallity in Rainmeter, now with even more fancyness!

Post by tass_co »

rbriddickk84 wrote: July 14th, 2022, 10:48 am I am glad if i could help! :)
Did you solved it? Or the problem still exists just at least found the cause of the issue?

I couldn't fix the problem
I have tried many times but without success
Then, my second pc broken :-(
So, the problem is completely solved :rolmfao:
I dont know where i going from here but i promise. it wont be boring....
User avatar
rbriddickk84
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 249
Joined: February 17th, 2014, 12:39 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Drag&Drop[V 3.1.3] - Drag and drop functionallity in Rainmeter, now with even more fancyness!

Post by rbriddickk84 »

tass_co wrote: July 14th, 2022, 12:00 pm Then, my second pc broken :-(
So, the problem is completely solved :rolmfao:
Oh my god :o
Well... uhm i hope your pc will be revived and then miraculously all the issues will be gone too :17oops
User avatar
tass_co
Posts: 276
Joined: May 4th, 2020, 3:01 pm

Re: Drag&Drop[V 3.1.3] - Drag and drop functionallity in Rainmeter, now with even more fancyness!

Post by tass_co »

rbriddickk84 wrote: July 14th, 2022, 1:00 pm Oh my god :o
Well... uhm i hope your pc will be revived and then miraculously all the issues will be gone too :17oops
Thank you for your good wishes :bow:
I dont know where i going from here but i promise. it wont be boring....
User avatar
Pflosch
Posts: 31
Joined: May 24th, 2020, 7:04 am
Location: Switzerland

Re: Drag&Drop[V 3.1.3] - Drag and drop functionallity in Rainmeter, now with even more fancyness!

Post by Pflosch »

Love the idea of this plugin, but can't get it to work properly.
Does anyone get this plugin to delete or move multiple files?
Even with "ProcessAllFiles=1" it only moves 1 file for me. Also tried with parent/child... still the same.
Did I miss something? I tried with v2.0 and 3.1.3.

Code: Select all

[MsDragDrop]
Plugin=Drag&Drop
Action=Move
Path=C:\Test
ProcessAllFiles=1
Bounds=MtSquare

[MtSquare]
Meter=Shape
Shape=Rectangle 0,0,100,100| Strokewidth 1 | StrokeColor 255,255,255 | FillColor 1,1,1,1
Or is there an alternative way to D&D stuff with RM?
I think maybe no problem.