It is currently April 13th, 2021, 11:07 pm

top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Skins to open folders and launch applications and websites
dvo
Posts: 1031
Joined: February 7th, 2016, 6:08 am

top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by dvo »

Here my first skin a top slidemenu with drag and drop fuctions incl desktop icon and taskbar show/ hide and more....
enjoy it while you can :D
Image
when loaded it's hidden so you will see it if you mouse over the hidden space on the top of your screen :D

:oops: comment if ya like this...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by dvo on January 3rd, 2017, 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.
dvo
Posts: 1031
Joined: February 7th, 2016, 6:08 am

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by dvo »

updating my menu 1.3 version with radio and taskbar hide exe and a little r for reset on the right side top
Last edited by dvo on January 17th, 2017, 6:25 am, edited 1 time in total.
rumci
Posts: 8
Joined: December 30th, 2016, 11:48 pm

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by rumci »

Why my Antivirus crazy when i click something in left up corner? You can add "Read me" with some description about buttons :P
And i have little more than you in the image you attach. Mistake or intentional?
Bez tytułu.png
@Edit And can i get your 1.0_1.0.rmskin version? :P
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
eclectic-tech
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 4247
Joined: April 12th, 2012, 9:40 pm
Location: Cedar Point, Ohio, USA

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by eclectic-tech »

@DVO
Got a few errors when I load the skin:
2017-01-03 23_00_55-About Rainmeter.png
* The 3rd party plugins you are using: QuickLink and QuickBang are not in the package? You need to add 32 bit and 64 bit version when you create the rmskin package.
* You commented out Plugin=NowPlaying causing the error in your [Volume] section.
* The calc syntax errors are because there is no [VolumeButton] section.

I haven't tried those plugins, so they are not on my system and the skin won't work without them. :-(

@rumci
There are several executable files in the package, but my antivirus did not 'balk' at them and the package is clean.
I think you are seeing a false positive from your antivirus being too critical (not a bad thing!). :welcome:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
rumci
Posts: 8
Joined: December 30th, 2016, 11:48 pm

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by rumci »

@eclectic-tech
Mayby this is it :) But do you have 1.0_1.0.rmskin version with less options? :P Old version is "cleaner" than 1.3 :)
User avatar
eclectic-tech
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 4247
Joined: April 12th, 2012, 9:40 pm
Location: Cedar Point, Ohio, USA

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by eclectic-tech »

rumci wrote:...But do you have 1.0_1.0.rmskin version with less options? :P Old version is "cleaner" than 1.3 :)
Sorry, I do not :-(

DVO is probably the only one that can help with that...
dvo
Posts: 1031
Joined: February 7th, 2016, 6:08 am

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by dvo »

already buzy with it .... clean version... so only the drag and drop menu and right click clear menu :P incl dll files
1 bug still in lua script of cfixd https://forum.rainmeter.net/viewtopic.php?t=20773
ps. your antivirus was screaming for nothing ( it's clean but the rainradio.exe for the hidden vlc player does that.)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
dvo
Posts: 1031
Joined: February 7th, 2016, 6:08 am

Re: top slide-in menu with drag and drop fuction

Post by dvo »

1.1 with drag & drop background on the right top corner. so skinable :D
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.