It is currently November 29th, 2020, 4:56 pm

[Solved] AudioLevel plugin temporary "fix"

Share and get help with Plugins and Addons
User avatar
fonpaolo
Moderator
Posts: 1397
Joined: April 11th, 2013, 8:08 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AudioLevel plugin temporary "fix"

Post by fonpaolo »

Obviously, this could be even better! :thumbup: :D
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 21550
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: [Solved] AudioLevel plugin temporary "fix"

Post by jsmorley »

We have corrected this issue in the AudioLevel plugin itself, and there will be no need for any "temporary fixes" going forward. Be sure to get the latest Rainmeter beta r2380 or later version from http://rainmeter.net.
User avatar
HiTBiT-PA
Posts: 26
Joined: July 24th, 2014, 5:14 pm
Location: Spain

Re: [Solved] AudioLevel plugin temporary "fix"

Post by HiTBiT-PA »

Thank you very much to the team for the update. I tested the new version of Rainmeter with several skins and players in Windows 7 64 bits and finally the AudioLevel plugin works perfectly. I will continue by testing these days.
I updated the information in my skins to indicate that the latest version of Rainmeter is needed.