It is currently November 26th, 2022, 7:40 pm

Magnetize or stik

Report bugs with the Rainmeter application and suggest features.
User avatar
maminscris
Posts: 509
Joined: April 24th, 2009, 3:17 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania Lat 44,43° Lon 26,1°

Magnetize or stik

Post by maminscris »

it will be nice t add to skin menu next to keep on screen, a magnetize or stick to another skin, so that you can move 2 or more screen at once, or to move some taskbar like enigma with all ather config that overlay it, (stick battery, clock to taskbar)
Zero at programing, zero at writing codes, so far 2 at making images
But I'm good at copy/paste, and I not always like this
Image
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 22551
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: Magnetize or stik

Post by jsmorley »

maminscris wrote:it will be nice t add to skin menu next to keep on screen, a magnetize or stick to another skin, so that you can move 2 or more screen at once, or to move some taskbar like enigma with all ather config that overlay it, (stick battery, clock to taskbar)
Interesting concept. Not one that would be easy to implement the way Rainmeter works, and maybe only of minimal use, but I always liked how the components of Winamp "snapped" together and could all be dragged at once with the main interface.
User avatar
maminscris
Posts: 509
Joined: April 24th, 2009, 3:17 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania Lat 44,43° Lon 26,1°

Re: Magnetize or stik

Post by maminscris »

so it can be done :D right
Zero at programing, zero at writing codes, so far 2 at making images
But I'm good at copy/paste, and I not always like this
Image