It is currently December 3rd, 2021, 6:25 am

Change skin color on Click

Help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
User avatar
balala
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 13513
Joined: October 11th, 2010, 6:27 pm
Location: Gheorgheni, Romania

Re: Change skin color on Click

Post by balala »

yoyoseby97 wrote: October 5th, 2021, 7:28 pm

Code: Select all

[Variables]
@IncludeVariables=#@#Variables.inc
MyTrans=254
Size=100

[Rainmeter]
@IncludeRainmeter=#@#Rainmeter.inc

---Measures---

@IncludeMeasures=#@#Measures.inc

[MeterBackground]
Meter=Shape
Shape=Rectangle 0,0,1280,1440 | FillColor #BackgroundColor#
Text="TOGGLER"
LeftMouseUpAction=[!SetVariable MyTrans "(254-#MyTrans#)"][!UpdateMeter "MeterBackground"][!Redraw]
RightMouseUpAction=[!ToggleConfig "Statistics\Framerate" "Framerate.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\FramerateHistogram" "FramerateHistogram.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock" "CpuClock.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock1" "CpuClock1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock2" "CpuClock2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock3" "CpuClock3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock4" "CpuClock4.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock5" "CpuClock5.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock6" "CpuClock6.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock7" "CpuClock7.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock8" "CpuClock8.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock9" "CpuClock9.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock10" "CpuClock10.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock11" "CpuClock11.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuClock12" "CpuClock12.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad" "CpuLoad.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoadHistogram" "CpuLoadHistogram.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad1" "CpuLoad1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad2" "CpuLoad2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad3" "CpuLoad3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad4" "CpuLoad4.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad5" "CpuLoad5.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad6" "CpuLoad6.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad7" "CpuLoad7.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad8" "CpuLoad8.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad9" "CpuLoad9.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad10" "CpuLoad10.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad11" "CpuLoad11.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad12" "CpuLoad12.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad13" "CpuLoad13.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad14" "CpuLoad14.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad15" "CpuLoad15.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad16" "CpuLoad16.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad17" "CpuLoad17.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad18" "CpuLoad18.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad19" "CpuLoad19.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad20" "CpuLoad20.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad21" "CpuLoad21.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad22" "CpuLoad22.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad23" "CpuLoad23.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuLoad24" "CpuLoad24.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuTemperature" "CpuTemperature.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuTemperatureHistogram" "CpuTemperatureHistogram.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\CpuPower" "CpuPower.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuClock" "GpuClock.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuLoad" "GpuLoad.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuLoadHistogram" "GpuLoadHistogram.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuTemperature" "GpuTemperature.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuTemperatureHistogram" "GpuTemperatureHistogram.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\GpuPower" "GpuPower.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamClock" "RamClock.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamLoad" "RamLoad.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\VramClock" "VramClock.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\VramLoad" "VramLoad.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamTemperature1" "RamTemperature1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamTemperature2" "RamTemperature2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamTemperature3" "RamTemperature3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\RamTemperature4" "RamTemperature4.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\VramTemperature" "VramTemperature.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboTemperature1" "MoboTemperature1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboTemperature2" "MoboTemperature2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboTemperature3" "MoboTemperature3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\DriveTemperature1" "DriveTemperature1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\DriveTemperature2" "DriveTemperature2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\DriveTemperature3" "DriveTemperature3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\DriveTemperature4" "DriveTemperature4.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboRpm1" "MoboRpm1.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboRpm2" "MoboRpm2.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboRpm3" "MoboRpm3.ini"][!ToggleConfig "Statistics\MoboRpm4" "MoboRpm4.ini"]
DynamicVariables=1
You used the old FillColor in the Shape option of the [MeterBackground] meter: Shape=Rectangle 0,0,1280,1440 | FillColor #BackgroundColor#. The problem is that we have to set a transparency to this color, but the color being defined into the @Resources\Variables.inc file and not being sure if it is used anywhere else, I replaced the #BackgroundColor# color code with 0,0,0,(1+#MyTrans#), to can easily vary its transparency. Replace the above Shape option with this: Shape=Rectangle 0,0,1280,1440 | FillColor 0,0,0,(1+#MyTrans#) (into the [MeterBackground] meter). Does it work now?
yoyoseby97
Posts: 18
Joined: May 20th, 2020, 8:07 am

Re: Change skin color on Click

Post by yoyoseby97 »

balala wrote: October 5th, 2021, 7:41 pm You used the old FillColor in the Shape option of the [MeterBackground] meter: Shape=Rectangle 0,0,1280,1440 | FillColor #BackgroundColor#. The problem is that we have to set a transparency to this color, but the color being defined into the @Resources\Variables.inc file and not being sure if it is used anywhere else, I replaced the #BackgroundColor# color code with 0,0,0,(1+#MyTrans#), to can easily vary its transparency. Replace the above Shape option with this: Shape=Rectangle 0,0,1280,1440 | FillColor 0,0,0,(1+#MyTrans#) (into the [MeterBackground] meter). Does it work now?
It's perfect now, thank you very much for your time and effort.
User avatar
balala
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 13513
Joined: October 11th, 2010, 6:27 pm
Location: Gheorgheni, Romania

Re: Change skin color on Click

Post by balala »

yoyoseby97 wrote: October 5th, 2021, 8:12 pm It's perfect now, thank you very much for your time and effort.
Great. Glad to help.