It is currently March 29th, 2024, 10:14 am

I'm a newbie and i can't do anything.

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
senhiro

I'm a newbie and i can't do anything.

Post by senhiro »

I beg your pardon, I'm just an idiot, I'll explain what i want to do right away With this image.

From right to left, it goes like this

1.- I want to change the application of Itunes for Winamp, So i want not only change the name but also when i click it, i want winamp to appeard.

2.- I want to change News RSS for another RSS of my preference.

3.- Pretty much the same, i want to change Life Hacker for my Gmail

4 & 5.- Pretty much the same for both, I want to either remove the NOW LISTENING, or Making the one marked as 5, and merge it with 4, In other words, it's there a way to the Now listening show off what I'm playing in Winamp? Because i think it was mean for Itunes and i can't do anything

Thanks In Advance

I forgot something.

I also want to Remove or Add Icons like the Itunes one At will, for exemple i want to remove the picaso one and add for exemple.. Flashget or MSn Aplication,

And last but not least, i want to add a folder with images so it can randomly show a random image.
senhiro

Re: I'm a newbie and i can't do anything.

Post by senhiro »

EDIT: about the image folder i found this

http://rainmeter.net/cms/Meters-Image

However I found 2 problems

1.- it only reads PNG, i tried to change it to *PNG, *JPG, *GIF, but ofcourse it didn't work, I dont do HTML at all.
I want it to read those 3 formats.

2.- It changes the images too fast.
Alex2539
Rainmeter Sage

Post by Alex2539 »

To change enigma, open Enigma Configure by right-clicking the tray icon and choosing Config > Enigma > Resources > Configure.ini. There you can change all of the settings for Enigma. As for the image viewer, search around. Several have been made. There are a couple of them on these forums, as well as on DeviantArt or Customize.org.
ImageImageImageImage
senhiro