It is currently April 23rd, 2024, 7:07 am

Feed display

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
User avatar
lukunder
Posts: 16
Joined: April 12th, 2010, 7:14 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Feed display

Post by lukunder »

~Faradey~ wrote:Oleg_M Судя по сему вы из Петербурга? тогда ваша проблема решится скорее всего так:
Откройте скин в блокноте или подобным редактором..
Там где будет что-то вреде этого...

Code: Select all

[MeasureRSS]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=Plugins\WebParser.dll
Url=#RSSURL#
RegExp="(?siU) много причудливых знаков :)"
UpdateRate=600
StringIndex=1
Substitute=#Substitute#
нужно будет дописать это CodePage=1251
...должно помочь ;) Таким образом всё будет кодироваться в кирилицу

Итак конечный результат будет:

Code: Select all

[MeasureRSS]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=Plugins\WebParser.dll
Url=#RSSURL#
RegExp="(?siU) много причудливых знаков :)"
UpdateRate=600
StringIndex=1
Substitute=#Substitute#
CodePage=1251
:welcome: на форум

On English !!!
Oleg_M Judging by these things you are from St. Petersburg? then i think your problem will be solved like:
Open the skin in Notepad or similar editor ..
Where there will be something like code below ...

Code: Select all

[MeasureRSS]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=Plugins\WebParser.dll
Url=#RSSURL#
RegExp="(?siU) a lot of strange characters :)"
UpdateRate=600
StringIndex=1
Substitute=#Substitute#
you will need to add this CodePage=1251
... Should help;) Thus, all will be encoded in Cyrillic

So the end result will be:

Code: Select all

[MeasureRSS]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=Plugins\WebParser.dll
Url=#RSSURL#
RegExp="(?siU) a lot of strange characters :)"
UpdateRate=600
StringIndex=1
Substitute=#Substitute#
CodePage=1251
:welcome: to the forum
Это помогает в любом другом скине кроме Gnometer. Давно бьюсь над этой проблемой - пока безуспешно...
User avatar
~Faradey~
Posts: 366
Joined: November 12th, 2009, 4:47 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Feed display

Post by ~Faradey~ »

lukunder wrote: Это помогает в любом другом скине кроме Gnometer. Давно бьюсь над этой проблемой - пока безуспешно...
Проблема в том что в Gnometer'e используется Google Reader который кодирует не латинские символы в юникод (если я не ошибаюсь). А Rainmeter почему то не может раскодировать их обратно используя кодировку к примеру 1251. Я пробовал использовать и другую кодировку но всё безрезультатно. Единственный выход который я вижу на данный момент это вручную написать Substitute для каждого символа. Например:

Code: Select all

Substitute="Н":"H","о":"o","в":"в" ...и Ñ‚.д.
Но это будет сделать очень непросто :?

UPD: Я правда нашёл один способ сделать это легче...завтра отпишусь :D

In English
lukunder wrote:This helps in any other skin except Gnometer. I'm trying to solve this problem a long time - so far unsuccessfully ...[/ quote]
The problem is that in Gnometer uses Google Reader [/ b] that encodes a non-Latin characters in Unicode (if I'm not mistaken). I don't know why Rainmeter can't decode them back to the encoding scheme for example 1251 [/ b]. I tried to use another encoding but all to no avail. The only way that I see at the moment is to manually write Substitute [/ b] for each character. For Example:

Code: Select all

Substitute="Н":"H","о":"o","в":"в" .... etc.
But it will be very difficult to do:?

UPD: Actually i've found a way to make it easier and faster...i'll comment about it tomorrow :D
User avatar
~Faradey~
Posts: 366
Joined: November 12th, 2009, 4:47 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Feed display

Post by ~Faradey~ »

lukunder, Oleg_M
Еще не закончил, но вот хочу проверить, работает ли. Итак попробуйте это: Откройте скин в блокноте и замените переменную Normal. Если по умолчанию.
Заменить это

Code: Select all

Normal="&apos;":"'",""":"”","&Quot;":"”","&":"&","<br>":"","![CDATA[":"","]]":"","...":"","<":"",">":"","/PRE>":"","PRE>":"","<":"","'":"'","'":"'","&#8211;":"–",">":">","&ndash;":"–","&mdash;":"—"
На это

Code: Select all

Normal="&apos;":"'",""":"”","&Quot;":"”","&":"&","<br>":"","![CDATA[":"","]]":"","...":"","<":"",">":"","/PRE>":"","PRE>":"","<":"","'":"'","'":"'","&#8211;":"–",">":">","&ndash;":"–","&mdash;":"—","&#1053;":"Н","&#1086;":"о","&#1074;":"в","&#1089;":"с","&#1090;":"т","&#1080;":"и","&#1050;":"К","&#1091;":"у","&#1087;":"п","&#1083;":"л","&#1077;":"е","&#1099;":"ы","&#1076;":"д","&#1103;":"я","&#1071;":"Я","&#1082;":"к","&#1095;":"ч","&#1072;":"а","&#1088;":"р","&#1078;":"ж","&#1075;":"г","&#1085;":"н","&#1042;":"В","&#1056;":"Р","&#1092;":"ф","&#1096;":"ш","&#1081;":"й","&#1084;":"м","&#1047;":"З","&#1059;":"У","&#1073;":"б","&#1079;":"з","&#1051;":"Л","&#1093;":"х","&#1100;":"ь","&#1102;":"ю","&#1055;":"П","&#1057;":"С","&#1094;":"ц","&#1048;":"И","&#1064;":"Ш","&#1058;":"Т","&#1098;":"ъ","&#1097;":"щ","&#1044;":"Д","&#1061;":"Х","&#1054;":"О","&#1052;":"М","&#1040;":"А"
Попрошу ответить так как это было не просто сделать, и хочется знать что всё делалось не просто так!

In English
Still not finished but i want to test it. Will it works. Ok, try this: Open skin in notepad and replace variable Normal. if By Default

Replace this

Code: Select all

Normal="&apos;":"'",""":"”","&Quot;":"”","&":"&","<br>":"","![CDATA[":"","]]":"","...":"","<":"",">":"","/PRE>":"","PRE>":"","<":"","'":"'","'":"'","–":"–",">":">","&ndash;":"–","&mdash;":"—"
on this

Code: Select all

Normal="&apos;":"'",""":"”","&Quot;":"”","&":"&","<br>":"","![CDATA[":"","]]":"","...":"","<":"",">":"","/PRE>":"","PRE>":"","<":"","'":"'","'":"'","–":"–",">":">","&ndash;":"–","&mdash;":"—","Н":"Н","о":"о","в":"в","с":"с","т":"т","и":"и","К":"К","у":"у","п":"п","л":"л","е":"е","ы":"ы","д":"д","я":"я","Я":"Я","к":"к","ч":"ч","а":"а","р":"р","ж":"ж","г":"г","н":"н","В":"В","Р":"Р","ф":"ф","ш":"ш","й":"й","м":"м","З":"З","У":"У","б":"б","з":"з","Л":"Л","х":"х","ь":"ь","ю":"ю","П":"П","С":"С","ц":"ц","И":"И","Ш":"Ш","Т":"Т","ъ":"ъ","щ":"щ","Д":"Д","Х":"Х","О":"О","М":"М","А":"А"
Asking you to answer me becouse it was not easy to acomplish and i'm just wanted to know that it, what i'm doing, need to someone, and everything was done for a reason!
User avatar
lukunder
Posts: 16
Joined: April 12th, 2010, 7:14 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Feed display

Post by lukunder »

Faradey всё работает, ты гений :) :thumbsu:
хотя нет, есть недочет, вместо буквы "Э" кракозяблы, может еще есть, но пока только это...
поправил "&#1101;":"э","&#1069;":"Э"
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
~Faradey~
Posts: 366
Joined: November 12th, 2009, 4:47 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: Feed display

Post by ~Faradey~ »

lukunder wrote:Faradey всё работает, ты гений :) :thumbsu:
хотя нет, есть недочет, вместо буквы "Э" кракозяблы, может еще есть, но пока только это...
поправил "&#1101;":"э","&#1069;":"Э"
Спасибо), я рад что работает не только у меня :D . Вот я уже закончил (и отправил poiru) :D
Вот законченная версия. Только здесь лишь кодировка кракозябов. Нужно просто добавить к основному "Normal":

Code: Select all

"&#1053;":"Н","&#1086;":"о","&#1074;":"в","&#1089;":"с","&#1090;":"т","&#1080;":"и","&#1050;":"К","&#1091;":"у","&#1087;":"п","&#1083;":"л","&#1077;":"е","&#1099;":"ы","&#1076;":"д","&#1103;":"я","&#1071;":"Я","&#1082;":"к","&#1095;":"ч","&#1072;":"а","&#1088;":"р","&#1078;":"ж","&#1075;":"г","&#1085;":"н","&#1042;":"В","&#1056;":"Р","&#1092;":"ф","&#1096;":"ш","&#1081;":"й","&#1084;":"м","&#1047;":"З","&#1059;":"У","&#1073;":"б","&#1079;":"з","&#1051;":"Л","&#1093;":"х","&#1100;":"ь","&#1102;":"ю","&#1055;":"П","&#1057;":"С","&#1094;":"ц","&#1048;":"И","&#1064;":"Ш","&#1058;":"Т","&#1098;":"ъ","&#1097;":"щ","&#1044;":"Д","&#1061;":"Х","&#1054;":"О","&#1052;":"М","&#1040;":"А","&#1060;":"Ф","&#1043;":"Г","&#1041;":"Б","&#1045;":"Е","&#1046;":"Ж","&#1049;":"Й","&#1062;":"Ц","&#1063;":"Ч","&#1064;":"Ш","&#1066;":"Ъ","&#1067;":"Ы","&#1068;":"Ь","&#1069;":"Э","&#1070;":"Ю","&#1101;":"э"
Должно всё быть "тип-топ"
User avatar
lukunder
Posts: 16
Joined: April 12th, 2010, 7:14 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Feed display

Post by lukunder »

~Faradey~ wrote:... Должно всё быть "тип-топ"
:) спасибо





In English
~Faradey~ wrote:Thank you, I'm glad that works not only with me :D . So I just finished (and sent poiru) :D
Here's the finished version. Only here, only encoding кракозяблов (not translated Russian folklore). You simply add to the basic "Normal":

Code: Select all

"&#1053;":"Н","&#1086;":"о","&#1074;":"в","&#1089;":"с","&#1090;":"т","&#1080;":"и","&#1050;":"К","&#1091;":"у","&#1087;":"п","&#1083;":"л","&#1077;":"е","&#1099;":"ы","&#1076;":"д","&#1103;":"я","&#1071;":"Я","&#1082;":"к","&#1095;":"ч","&#1072;":"а","&#1088;":"р","&#1078;":"ж","&#1075;":"г","&#1085;":"н","&#1042;":"В","&#1056;":"Р","&#1092;":"ф","&#1096;":"ш","&#1081;":"й","&#1084;":"м","&#1047;":"З","&#1059;":"У","&#1073;":"б","&#1079;":"з","&#1051;":"Л","&#1093;":"х","&#1100;":"ь","&#1102;":"ю","&#1055;":"П","&#1057;":"С","&#1094;":"ц","&#1048;":"И","&#1064;":"Ш","&#1058;":"Т","&#1098;":"ъ","&#1097;":"щ","&#1044;":"Д","&#1061;":"Х","&#1054;":"О","&#1052;":"М","&#1040;":"А","&#1060;":"Ф","&#1043;":"Г","&#1041;":"Б","&#1045;":"Е","&#1046;":"Ж","&#1049;":"Й","&#1062;":"Ц","&#1063;":"Ч","&#1064;":"Ш","&#1066;":"Ъ","&#1067;":"Ы","&#1068;":"Ь","&#1069;":"Э","&#1070;":"Ю","&#1101;":"э"
It must all be "Tip Top"
:) Thanks
Last edited by lukunder on July 5th, 2010, 10:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 22629
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: Feed display

Post by jsmorley »

Please do not hold conversation in other than English on these forums. The forums are meant to help everyone, and are not a private message board.

Use Google Translate and post both Russian and English if you like, but not just Russian.
User avatar
lukunder
Posts: 16
Joined: April 12th, 2010, 7:14 pm
Location: Russia

Re: Feed display

Post by lukunder »

jsmorley wrote:Please do not hold conversation in other than English on these forums. The forums are meant to help everyone, and are not a private message board.

Use Google Translate and post both Russian and English if you like, but not just Russian.
Ok, sorry
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 22629
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: Feed display

Post by jsmorley »

lukunder wrote:Ok, sorry
It's ok. You can always use PM's if you want to chat in Russian. It's just that the only intent of the board is to have us all help each other. We can't do that if the board is not in a common language.