It is currently April 25th, 2024, 10:02 am

Repeated Actions with Variable

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
User avatar
tass_co
Posts: 517
Joined: May 4th, 2020, 3:01 pm
Location: Ankara, TURKEY

Re: Repeated Actions with Variable

Post by tass_co »

death.crafter wrote: August 14th, 2021, 4:31 am [MeaAction]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=ActionTimer
ActionList1=Repeat SaveFolder,1000,#TekrarSay1#
ActionList2=Repeat ClickTimes,1000,#TekrarSay2#
SaveFolder=["#Path1#\EXE\SAVE.mxe"];[!UpdateMeter *][!Redraw]
ClickTimes=["#Path1#\EXE\GoodNext.mxe"];[!UpdateMeter *][!Redraw]
DynamicVariables=1
UpdateDivider=-1
Playable Macro Express Pro file. You can think like a exe file

"LeftMouseUpAction=#UU#[CommandMeasure MeaAction "Execute 1"]" no effect...
I don't know where i going from here, but i promise it won't be boring... :great:
User avatar
death.crafter
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 1399
Joined: April 24th, 2021, 8:13 pm

Re: Repeated Actions with Variable

Post by death.crafter »

tass_co wrote: August 14th, 2021, 6:41 am Playable Macro Express Pro file. You can think like a exe file

"LeftMouseUpAction=#UU#[CommandMeasure MeaAction "Execute 1"]" no effect...
Oh. Then I would need the whole config, you can remove the personal parts or replace them, to see what is actually happening.
from the Realm of Death
User avatar
tass_co
Posts: 517
Joined: May 4th, 2020, 3:01 pm
Location: Ankara, TURKEY

Re: Repeated Actions with Variable

Post by tass_co »

death.crafter wrote: August 14th, 2021, 7:57 am Oh. Then I would need the whole config, you can remove the personal parts or replace them, to see what is actually happening.
I will try to only ActionTimer part.
If it works, problem is another code parts.
I will write result
thank you again

EDIT:

Result same, doesnt work :-(
I don't know where i going from here, but i promise it won't be boring... :great:
User avatar
tass_co
Posts: 517
Joined: May 4th, 2020, 3:01 pm
Location: Ankara, TURKEY

Re: Repeated Actions with Variable

Post by tass_co »

I have new idea.

I can try to create a BAT file in skin and if i run that file silently maybe it work.

However it shouldn't have been as hard as Repeat action... :-(
I don't know where i going from here, but i promise it won't be boring... :great:
User avatar
Yincognito
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 7157
Joined: February 27th, 2015, 2:38 pm
Location: Terra Yincognita

Re: Repeated Actions with Variable

Post by Yincognito »

Try this first, then replace variable names with your own, if it does what I think you want it to do:

Button.png, placed in your @Resources subfolder of the skin:
Button.png
Skin.ini, aka the skin:

Code: Select all

[Variables]
Count=1
Action=["Notepad.exe"]

[Rainmeter]
Update=1000
DynamicWindowSize=1
AccurateText=1

---Measures---

[Action]
Measure=String
String=#Action#
UpdateDivider=-1

[ActionList]
Measure=String
String=[Action]
UpdateDivider=-1
RegExpSubstitute=0
Substitute='[Action:EscapeRegExp]$':""
DynamicVariables=1

---Meters---

[Button]
Meter=Button
ButtonImage=#@#Button.png
UpdateDivider=-1
LeftMouseUpAction=[ActionList]
DynamicVariables=1

[Text]
Meter=String
X=([Button:W]/2)r
Y=([Button:H]/2)r
W=([Button:W])
H=([Button:H])
FontFace=Tahoma
FontSize=10
FontColor=255,0,0,255
StringEffect=Shadow
FontEffectColor=0,0,0,255
StringAlign=CenterCenter
AntiAlias=1
Text=#Count#
UpdateDivider=-1
MouseScrollUpAction=[!SetVariable Count (#Count#+1)][!SetOption ActionList String "[ActionList][Action]"][!SetOption ActionList RegExpSubstitute 0][!UpdateMeasure ActionList][!UpdateMeter Text][!Redraw]
MouseScrollDownAction=[!SetVariable Count (#Count#-1<1?1:#Count#-1)][!SetOption ActionList RegExpSubstitute (#Count#-1<1?0:1)][!UpdateMeasure ActionList][!SetOption ActionList String "[ActionList]"][!UpdateMeter Text][!Redraw]
MiddleMouseUpAction=[!SetVariable Count 1][!SetOption ActionList String "[Action]"][!SetOption ActionList RegExpSubstitute 0][!UpdateMeasure ActionList][!UpdateMeter Text][!Redraw]
DynamicVariables=1
This opens Notepad.exe (i.e. what's in the Action variable from the [Variables] section) the number of times you want it to (stored in the Count variable, which is always >=1 as desired). Not that hard, but there are a couple of things to be taken care of...
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Profiles: Rainmeter ProfileDeviantArt ProfileSuites: MYiniMeterSkins: Earth