It is currently March 28th, 2024, 12:49 pm

Toggle click on another skin

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
GPLAYA23

Toggle click on another skin

Post by GPLAYA23 »

Hi, I'm new to rainmeter.
I'm using the unfold skin, and I want the click on a specific icon will simulate a click on another skin, which Is the launcher by Corvast (https://www.deviantart.com/corvust/art/Launcher-755281345). I looked through the Manuel but couldn't find what I wanted. Is this even possible?

Thank you :)
balala
Rainmeter Sage

Re: Toggle click on another skin

Post by balala »

GPLAYA23 wrote: May 2nd, 2021, 11:18 pm I'm using the unfold skin, and I want the click on a specific icon will simulate a click on another skin, which Is the launcher by Corvast (https://www.deviantart.com/corvust/art/Launcher-755281345). I looked through the Manuel but couldn't find what I wanted. Is this even possible?
Since didn't get a reply, I'd like to sumarize a little bit what you want to achieve, because I didn't understand either.
So would you like to click to unfold skin (which me personally don't know what is, but I suppose it's another skin out there), to launch a program / app (whatever), set up in the Corvast's Launcher skin. Am I right?
GPLAYA23

Post by GPLAYA23 »

balala wrote: May 3rd, 2021, 6:41 am Since didn't get a reply, I'd like to sumarize a little bit what you want to achieve, because I didn't understand either.
So would you like to click to unfold skin (which me personally don't know what is, but I suppose it's another skin out there), to launch a program / app (whatever), set up in the Corvast's Launcher skin. Am I right?
Sorry for the mess, I'll try to be more clear.
The launcher skin has groups in it, and it pops up when you click on top of the screen. What I want to achieve is that when I click on the unfold skin, the click will sort of toggle the click on the other skin (I want the launcher screen to pop up)