It is currently October 19th, 2020, 3:56 pm

[Solved] AutoIt Error with Rainvolume.exe

Help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
User avatar
Jkon
Posts: 192
Joined: December 4th, 2009, 2:05 am

[Solved] AutoIt Error with Rainvolume.exe

Post by Jkon »

hello all.I'm having a bit of a problem with the rainvolume.exe.I've always kept it in my plugins folder and never had a problem but I moved it to my Addons folder and changed the path in my skin to the addons folder and now i get the error
AutoIt Error
Line-1;
Error;Unknown function name.

Anyone got any idea what I've done wrong or how to fix this(besides putting it back in the plugins folder).
Last edited by Jkon on April 12th, 2010, 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 21421
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: AutoIt Error with Rainvolume.exe

Post by jsmorley »

Has to be in the same folder as vista_vol.dll
User avatar
Jkon
Posts: 192
Joined: December 4th, 2009, 2:05 am

Re: AutoIt Error with Rainvolume.exe

Post by Jkon »

Ahah.cheers JS.
Image