It is currently April 19th, 2024, 6:57 am

[SOLVED] Help: Honeycomb Recycle Bin Switching Images(empty to full)

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
AlienLP

[SOLVED] Help: Honeycomb Recycle Bin Switching Images(empty to full)

Post by AlienLP »

Hello,
I'm new to Rainmeter and I'm trying to find a way to switch my recycle bin honeycomb skin icon between the full and empty images. I tried to look up as many options in the forum already but nothing worked. I'm using this code I found online for my bin and it works just fine but simply wouldn't alternated between empty and full. Both my images are in the resources. Here's my code:

Code: Select all

[Rainmeter]
Update = 1000
[MetaData]
Author = Dunno
Version =
-------------------Bin measure---------------------
[MeasureBin]
Measure=plugin
Plugin=RecycleManager.dll
RecycleType=Count

IfCondition=Count = 0
IfActionTrue = [!SetOption MeterImage ImageName "#@#Images\BinE.png"][!SetOption MeterBinSize FontSize 0][!Redraw][!SetOption MeterImage RightMouseUpAction !Log]

IfActionFalse = [!SetOption MeterImage ImageName "#@#Images\BinF.png"][!SetOption MeterBinSize FontSize 0][!Redraw][!SetOption MeterImage RightMouseUpAction [!CommandMeasure MeasureBin EmptyBin]]
-------------------Button meter--------------------
[MeterImage]
Meter=Image
ImageName=#@#Images\BinE.png

H=90
LeftMouseUpAction=!CommandMeasure MeasureBin OpenBin
RightMouseUpAction=!CommandMeasure MeasureBin EmptyBin
Last edited by AlienLP on December 19th, 2019, 10:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
balala
Rainmeter Sage

Re: Help: Honeycomb Recycle Bin Switching Images(empty to full)

Post by balala »

AlienLP wrote: December 19th, 2019, 7:54 pm I'm using this code I found online for my bin and it works just fine but simply wouldn't alternated between empty and full.