It is currently March 28th, 2024, 2:14 pm

Image Audio Visualizer

Get help with creating, editing & fixing problems with skins
MashedPotato

Image Audio Visualizer

Post by MashedPotato »

Hi! Sorry if this question is too simple, but I just can't find the solution. This is my first attempt at making a skin. Would be really awesome if someone could help! Thanks!

What I'm trying to do is set an Image to show only when a certain Hz is reached(Bass). So It kinda works, except it doesn't read the Frequency options.

[MeasureAudioBase]
Measure=Plugin
Plugin=AudioLevel
Port=Output
FFTSize=1024
FFTAttack=15
FFTDecay=100
Sensitivity=10
FreqMin=0
FreqMax=20
Type=FFT

[MeterHeart]
Meter=Image
ImageName=#@#Bloody Yandare Chan~.png
X=0
Y=0
W=1366
H=768
PreserveAspectRatio=0
Imagealpha=(Clamp(([MeasureAudioBase]*255)0,255))
Imagetint=255,255,255
Antialias=1
DynamicVariables=1
balala
Rainmeter Sage

Re: Image Audio Visualizer

Post by balala »

MashedPotato wrote:What I'm trying to do is set an Image to show only when a certain Hz is reached(Bass). So It kinda works, except it doesn't read the Frequency options.
Not sure what you mean by "it doesn't read the Frequency options". For me the [MeasureAudioBase] measure works well.
On the other hand, there is a problem in the ImageAlpha option of the [MeterHeart] image meter. There is missing a comma: replace the Imagealpha=(Clamp(([MeasureAudioBase]*255)0,255)) option with Imagealpha=(Clamp(([MeasureAudioBase]*255)[color=#FF0000],[/color]0,255)). I colored red the missing comma.
MashedPotato

Post by MashedPotato »

balala wrote:Not sure what you mean by "it doesn't read the Frequency options". For me the [MeasureAudioBase] measure works well.