It is currently August 8th, 2020, 9:26 am

Rainmeter error in FiveM

Report bugs with the Rainmeter application and suggest features.
PhantomSoulless
Posts: 2
Joined: April 28th, 2020, 1:27 am

Rainmeter error in FiveM

Post by PhantomSoulless »

Hello, playing FiveM on my computer (with 16GB of RAM) I have had a failure indicating that there has been an error in Rainmeter.exe. Any help?

Error image -> https://subefotos.com/ver/?010a8a88c094d14d083b449134b553dao.jpg

I have Ryzen 5 2400G, 16GB RAM DDR4, and RX 580 8GB VRAM, windows 10 pro. Thanks.

I have the beta of rainmeter, lastest beta 4.4 Beta Release - r3349

Thanks. (I'm spanish, if u want to speak me english or spanish is ok i can speak both)
User avatar
Yincognito
Posts: 2195
Joined: February 27th, 2015, 2:38 pm
Location: Terra Yincognita

Re: Rainmeter error in FiveM

Post by Yincognito »

PhantomSoulless wrote:
April 28th, 2020, 1:30 am
Hello, playing FiveM on my computer (with 16GB of RAM) I have had a failure indicating that there has been an error in Rainmeter.exe. Any help?

Error image -> https://subefotos.com/ver/?010a8a88c094d14d083b449134b553dao.jpg

I have Ryzen 5 2400G, 16GB RAM DDR4, and RX 580 8GB VRAM, windows 10 pro. Thanks.

I have the beta of rainmeter, lastest beta 4.4 Beta Release - r3349

Thanks. (I'm spanish, if u want to speak me english or spanish is ok i can speak both)
So this happened while logging off or switching user in Wndows, from the looks of the screenshot, right? Cause, you know, you said it happened while playing FiveM, but the screenshot is the switch user screen in Windows, so does the issue happens in both situations? Other than that, probably enumerating the skins that were active (i.e. loaded) when the issue happened might be of some help...
PhantomSoulless
Posts: 2
Joined: April 28th, 2020, 1:27 am

Re: Rainmeter error in FiveM

Post by PhantomSoulless »

Yincognito wrote:
April 28th, 2020, 7:09 am
So this happened while logging off or switching user in Wndows, from the looks of the screenshot, right? Cause, you know, you said it happened while playing FiveM, but the screenshot is the switch user screen in Windows, so does the issue happens in both situations? Other than that, probably enumerating the skins that were active (i.e. loaded) when the issue happened might be of some help...
What happened was that the game was frozen, so since it did not answer anything, I entered the windows menu from control + shift + delete and that is when the error appeared, but the game was crashed.

I've only had that mistake with this game. The skin is called "Mond" https://subefotos.com/ver/?1ef8fec6577b23e31e13189d37839549o.png
User avatar
Yincognito
Posts: 2195
Joined: February 27th, 2015, 2:38 pm
Location: Terra Yincognita

Re: Rainmeter error in FiveM

Post by Yincognito »

PhantomSoulless wrote:
April 28th, 2020, 9:05 pm
What happened was that the game was frozen, so since it did not answer anything, I entered the windows menu from control + shift + delete and that is when the error appeared, but the game was crashed.

I've only had that mistake with this game. The skin is called "Mond" https://subefotos.com/ver/?1ef8fec6577b23e31e13189d37839549o.png
I see. Maybe these details will help the developers if they want to take a look at this. Of course, the issue must be able to be reproduced by them in order to be solved, and personally I doubt that it's something easy to reproduce outside your system. Just saying...