It is currently February 19th, 2020, 11:46 am

plugin to get version info from application

Share and get help with Plugins and Addons
User avatar
rbriddickk84
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 208
Joined: February 17th, 2014, 12:39 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: plugin to get version info from application

Post by rbriddickk84 »

Uhm, yes, first of all, thank you for the time and energy to explained that to me! :)

Now i will take a few days to understand those lines :D

(it's harder to me, because my native language isn't English)

But that's why you are a Dev, and i am still just a user :D :D :D
(okay, on some level i am also a developer, but just only on a tiny level :D )
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 20250
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: plugin to get version info from application

Post by jsmorley »

rbriddickk84 wrote:Uhm, yes, first of all, thank you for the time and energy to explained that to me! :)

Now i will take a few days to understand those lines :D

(it's harder to me, because my native language isn't English)

But that's why you are a Dev, and i am still just a user :D :D :D
(okay, on some level i am also a developer, but just only on a tiny level :D )
I'm a drunkard....
User avatar
rbriddickk84
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 208
Joined: February 17th, 2014, 12:39 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: plugin to get version info from application

Post by rbriddickk84 »

Well.... then you are more badass, then i thought :D
A drunkard, and have this level of knowledge... Respect! :) :beer: