It is currently December 14th, 2018, 6:39 am

New Loop measure type

Changes made during the Rainmeter 3.3 beta cycle.
User avatar
StArL0rd84
Posts: 271
Joined: February 8th, 2015, 10:07 pm
Location: EU, Denmark.

Re: New Loop measure type

StArL0rd84 » February 24th, 2016, 2:43 pm

balala wrote:

Code: Select all

IfCondition=(MeasureAlpha=0)
IfTrueAction=#HideItemsTray1#
IfFalseAction=#ShowItemsTray1#
(on the [MeasureAlpha] measure).
It totally worked :D
But it was backwards, so i switched it around a bit and voila!

Code: Select all

IfCondition=(MeasureAlpha=19)
IfTrueAction=#ShowItemsTray1#
IfFalseAction=#HideItemsTray1#
ty for the quick response.

Michael
User avatar
balala
Rainmeter Sage
Posts: 7184
Joined: October 11th, 2010, 6:27 pm
Location: Gheorgheni, Romania

Re: New Loop measure type

balala » February 24th, 2016, 4:01 pm

StArL0rd84 wrote:ty for the quick response.
You're welcome. But it wasn't so quick, it passed almost a day until I read the request and replied.