It is currently September 18th, 2021, 8:10 pm

FontColor=[MeasureColo] does not work!

Get help with installing and using Rainmeter.
MaestroSky
Posts: 33
Joined: April 20th, 2021, 4:15 pm

FontColor=[MeasureColo] does not work!

Post by MaestroSky »

I ask for your help!
I did a lot of different actions, but it didn't lead to anything. The resulting color data is not applied to the text.

Code: Select all

[TegClanID]
Measure=WebParser
URL=https://api.worldoftanks.ru/wot/clans/list/?application_id=bf049cf6db102d4f0536904348d02500&search=UVI
UpdateRate=#UpdateTime#
RegExp="(?siU)color":"(.*)".*clan_id":(.*)},{"members"
DynamicVariables=1
;FinishAction=[!EnableMeasure "MeasureTegClanID"][!CommandMeasure "MeasureTegClanID" "Update"][!EnableMeasure "MeasureColorClanID"][!CommandMeasure "MeasureColorClanID" "Update"]

[MeasureColorClanID]
Measure=WebParser
URL=[TegClanID]
StringIndex=1
RegExpSubstitute=1
Substitute="#":""

[MeterTegClanID]
Meter=String
MeterStyle=styleRightText
MeasureName=MeasureColorClanID
StringStyle=Bold
FontFace=Roboto Condensed
FontSize=20
FontColor=[MeasureColorClanID]
AntiAlias=1
X=110
Y=25r
W=250
H=30
Text=%1
ToolTipType=1
Hidden=0

Last edited by MaestroSky on April 26th, 2021, 11:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 22277
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: FontColor=[MeasureColo] does not work!

Post by jsmorley »

I don't know about what is returned by the measure, but to start with, you must use DynamicVariables=1 on any measure or meter where you use the value of a measure as a [SectionVariable].
MaestroSky
Posts: 33
Joined: April 20th, 2021, 4:15 pm

Re: FontColor=[MeasureColo] does not work!

Post by MaestroSky »

jsmorley wrote: April 26th, 2021, 10:50 am I don't know about what is returned by the measure, but to start with, you must use DynamicVariables=1 on any measure or meter where you use the value of a measure as a [SectionVariable].
Yes, I'm sorry, I corrected it in the url, thank you for your help.
Last edited by MaestroSky on April 26th, 2021, 11:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
jsmorley
Developer
Posts: 22277
Joined: April 19th, 2009, 11:02 pm
Location: Fort Hunt, Virginia, USA

Re: FontColor=[MeasureColo] does not work!

Post by jsmorley »

MaestroSky wrote: April 26th, 2021, 11:20 am Yes, I'm sorry, I corrected it in the url
No, you actually don't need it on the measure you are referencing, but on any measures or meters that USE the value as a [SectionVariable]. Put it on [MeterTegClanID].